My Coil and Slab Pots – at last some Professional Photos!

My brother Dale came around recently and took some photos of my pots. I must say… having a professional photographer makes a huge difference! He’s a funny eccentric and reaaallllly bright guy…and super creative to. He’s been running his own IT business called Bunch of Cowboys for over 16 years. Yeah, I know, it’s quite a strange name for an IT business, but hey, you won’t forget it too easily now will you AND it typifies his personality.  His IT customers are now asking him to take photographs of their businesses for their websites etc and now he’s getting work purely for photography. This puts a new slant on diversifying doesn’t it? One day IT work, the next day photography work. I’m really proud of my big bro. If you want to check out his IT business and some of his photos go here.  Oh, and by the way he’s also a professional musician…ok, I’ll stop bragging now…

This is one of my coil pots…

Coil pot by Rowena. Photo taken by Dale Harper.

Coil pot by Rowena. Photo taken by Dale Harper.

This is one of my slab pots…

Slab pot by Rowena. Photo taken by Dale Harper.

Slab pot by Rowena. Photo taken by Dale Harper.

8 thoughts on “My Coil and Slab Pots – at last some Professional Photos!

Leave a Reply

