Work sending me to Bangalore for 5 weeks

For my day job as a Learning & Development Consultant, I have been sent to Bangalore in India for 5 weeks to train some staff. I only arrived last night, but have already seen so much. Absolutely fascinating place!

To record my days in India I have set up a new blog called Row’s India Journal.

I’ve created Rows India Journal blog as a way to keep my family ‘in the loop’ while I’m away, but happy if you want to come and visit as well.

As per usual, where ever I go I always Google ‘Pottery’ and ‘Ceramics’. Well….hello…I stumbled across an actual place called ‘Pottery Town’. Basically it’s a small area in Bangalore where families live who earn their income via pottery.

Visiting Pottery Town in Bangalore - pot drying out

Visiting Pottery Town in Bangalore – pot drying out

3 thoughts on “Work sending me to Bangalore for 5 weeks

Leave a Reply

