Samsung Galaxy S4 ‘Sketch Art’ effect

I found another great photo effect on my S4 called ‘Sketch Art’. To access this affect you have to take the photo first and then access the ‘Effect Library’ and apply. This is different to the effects that I used in previous posts where you select the effect first and then take the photo. I am not sure why… but the ‘Effect’ options are not exactly the same across both of these approaches.

Below are some more photos of our family reunion at mum and dad’s recently using the ‘Sketch Art’ effect.

Simone in mum's art studio - using 'Sketch Art' effect on S4

Simone in mum’s art studio – using ‘Sketch Art’ effect on S4

One of my lovely nephews - using 'Sketch Art' effect on S4

One of my lovely nephews – using ‘Sketch Art’ effect on S4

One of my talented nieces in mums art studio - using 'Sketch Art' effect on S4

One of my talented nieces in mums art studio – using ‘Sketch Art’ effect on S4

Jesse my oldest with some of his cousins DJ lingo...mashing music - using 'Sketch Art' effect on S4

Jesse my oldest with some of his cousins DJ lingo…mashing music – using ‘Sketch Art’ effect on S4

3 thoughts on “Samsung Galaxy S4 ‘Sketch Art’ effect

    • Hey Simone, good question. I love it cause it is so easy to use, especially for those of us who have absolutely no photography skills.
      You will have to take heaps of photos when you move to Peru and upload to your blog!
      Row

Leave a Reply

