Simone, my ‘crazy’ sister, now has her own blog

Pear drawn in pastel by Simone

Pear drawn in pastel by Simone

Simone, my younger sister, is a very complex and unusual character AND a really funny storyteller! When we have family gatherings, she is often acting out a story to the whole extended family and we are all falling over gagging from laughing so much. I nominate Simone for best performing actor at the Oscars! I mean she definately falls into the ‘weird people’ quadrant. But that’s ok, cause then I have some company.

I have convinced her to start her own blog. So if you want a good laugh, you need to read her short stories, and while you are there check out her art experiments on CharcoalBlue.

Leave a Reply

