A Potter’s Toolbox

I finally got around to cleaning my pottery toolbox and all of my pottery tools. If you play with clay you know how messy everything gets, so a good clean out is required every few months. As I was cleaning my tools my mind started to wander around (as per usual) and I started to think if someone wanted to start pottery as a hobby, how would they know what tools to get? So I thought I would pop up a quick post with the tools that I use as some prompts.

Row’s Pottery Toolbox

Row’s Pottery Tools

 

 

Leave a Reply

