Recycling frames and material off-cuts

I have been wanting to add some much needed colour to my kitchen for a long time. Now I have it!

So easy to do:

  1. Pick up some used frames and clean
  2. Paint frames with a glossy paint
  3. Grab any material off-cuts you have lying around and insert into the frames

My favourite is the following vintage material. It’s funny how some materials can bring back memories of a long-gone childhood. I remember my older sister Louise drawing these little girls.

Leave a Reply

