Where to buy my pots AND Louise’s and Mum’s creations

Some of you have been asking where to buy my stuff.

Well for the first time I’ve decided to have a stand at the Northern Beaches Expo on 28-29th May in Sydney. I will also have creations from my older sister Louise and my mum, both of which I have posted about in the past many times. I’m so excited just to be hanging out with Louise and mum as I don’t get to see them that much. We love admiring each others work, sharing ideas and inspiring each other. We all have completely different styles and work in different mediums so when we come together with our creations it becomes ‘quite a spread’!

So if you are a local… mum, Louise and I would love to see you and get your feedback. We don’t normally do this and are completely ‘green’ with this sort of thing.

Watercolour by Louise

Watercolour by Louise

Leave a Reply

