Hey mum…look at my hydrangeas from my very own backyard

Hey mum/dad

You would be very proud of me. Thankfully there are some flowers in our backyard that I haven’t killed off yet.  Actually…dad i have to thank you for these flowers as this the flower bush that you said badly needed pruning.  So I pruned it right back and now look what I have. As you know mum, hydrangeas are my favourite flowers. They always remind me of the house we had when I was little girl. We have quite a selection….some purple, some blue, some pink.

my very own hydrangeas

Leave a Reply

