Suffolk Puff Coverlet

Boy, am I ever going to finish this suffolk puff coverlet???  Its taken me 1.5 years to get this far. My goal is to make it big enough to go on our bed and I am only half way.  Do you get bored on a project part way through a project? I am trying so hard to not get sidetracked onto other things.  But then if I have to try this hard to focus… its not fun anymore.  So I am putting it down for a short break.  However,  my fascination with buttons has not dried up!  If I find a new piece of fabric I like then I get all excited with the process of matching a button to the puff.  But the process of sewing them all is testing my patience.

Suffolk Puff Coverlet

Leave a Reply

